home navigation

journal


english is not my first language and i do not respect it

> may
> april
*sighs relieved* | tuesday, may 14, 2024 - 10:00PM

so yesterday's pre-sale was a fail. the vip tickets soldout pretty fast and i couldn't get it even after hours of trying. but today at general sale i got it!!! i'm soo relieved. feels like a burden off my shoulders were taken off. nct dream i'm coming!!!! (งᐖ )ว

and now i'm pissed that i spent $25 in a membership i didn't use and don't have any purpose to me since i live in brazil. oh well.


<( •̀ᴖ•́)> | friday, may 10, 2024 - 01:13PM

bought nct dream fuckass membership on monday because it will let me buy their tickets at pre-sale. fuck sm for real! three days until the sale and although i'm excited i'm also anxious because i'll try the vip ticket.. it will work out!! i'm just!! excited?? anxious!! arghhhhh!!!!!


at peace | monday, may 6, 2024 - 00:07AM

a few days ago while on bed a tiny white moth landed on my hand and it stayed on for a few minutes. i decided to release it in our garden but it was so peaceful that i almost hesitated

i told my friends about it and n_ asked if i knew the meaning of moths in spiritualism and explained that moths are the link between our world and astral realm so i probably got visited by someone who left and has deeply affection towards me. so i obviously thought about lua, my dear cat, who had passed last year. i'm not usually someone who believes in stuff like that but it made me really happy. i miss her everyday. i'm glad wherever she is, she stills remembers me, as i will always carry her in my heart.



anxious!! | monday, april 29, 2024 - 9:13PM

we pretty much knew nct were coming to brazil but we finally got a confirmation! more details will be available next week and i'm lowkey anxious thinking about all the logistics (and ticket price ofc)

since my last experience wasn't that great i want to make everything better :( last year it happened in a really bad time in my life and the concert itself sucked ass because people were pushing too much and i couldn't see shit until i needed to leave my spot. so, i want this time to be really good.. they are my favorite group.. let's hope everything will work out! ദ്ദി ˉ͈̀꒳ˉ͈́ )✧


hi? | tuesday, april 23, 2024 - 4:36PM

trying for the nth time to keep a blog or whatever to just dump my awful thoughts. at first i thought that creating a bear-blog for more personal writings would be better but right now having one more thing to keep track of seems too intimidating and overwhelming. so, unfortunately, here will be an enormous amount of unlabled stuff. although i'm more of a analogic person (i literally do everything by hand and keeping notebooks) i feel like writing in english on a computer is less intimidating and cringe than writing on my notebooks lol despiting the english language but still needing to use it or else i will get rust is my villain story.

anyways! i want to do a lot of stuff here on neocities but i am too lazy to actually learn html and css properly so i'm just dealing with bits of bad code that i managed to understand from tutorials (っ。‸◟ c) i honestly even wanted to give up since i'm not in the headspace for comitting to learn something from zero but if i keep running from it i will not archieve nothing in life and hey. this is something i created to pass my time. its not a responsability.. so yeah! i will do everything that i can withouth rushing myself (even more)

life has been weird and i do not want to live but i will manage to get through another week as i awalys do. trying to believe a little better in myself.